Skip to content

Meet The Executive Team

BRITISH COLUMBIA

ADMINISTRATION
Kee, Bonita Jane

Executive Assistant to Karl Krokosinski
P:604.687.7773
bonitak@customplanfinancial.com

Sahota, Navi

Administrator / Monarch Investment
P:604.687.7773
navis@customplanfinancial.com

Maclean, Marg

Sr. Administrator / Policy Service
P:604.687.7773
margm@customplanfinancial.com

Bhattacharya, Srabani

Administrator
P:604.687.7773
srabanib@customplanfinancial.com

Al-katheri, Reham

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
P:604.687.7773
rehama@customplanfinancial.com

Hudson, Candra

Marketing Assistant
P:604.687.7773
candrah@customplanfinancial.com

King, Tiffany

Investia Financial Administrator
P:604.646.5816
tiffanyk@customplanfinancial.com

Ekkel, Myra

Chief Operating Officer
P:604.687.7773
myrae@customplanfinancial.com

 
 
INDEPENDENT ASSOCIATES
Askin, John

P:604.531.0814
taxwiz@shaw.ca
F:604.687.7763

Bedi, Gurdip

P:604.649.3736
gbedi@live.ca
F:604.597.3747

Billan, Sindy

P:604.646.5818
sindy@sbwealthsolutions.ca
F:604.687.0242

Chin, Jeffrey

P:604.436.0088
jchin@moneystrategies.ca
F:604.436.3630

Chow, Stanley

P:604.773.5388
stanley.chow@flci.ca
F:604.687.7763

Cid, Jose

P:604.229.2332
jose@ektosfinancial.com
F:604.687.7763

Dalgety, Graham Thomas

P:604.251.6700
gdalgety@shaw.ca
F:604.253.7799

Gawthrop, Rob

P:604.538.0404
rob@tunefinancial.com
P2:604.240.6157

Grant, Scott

P:604.558.5609
scottg@customplanfinancial.com
F:604.687.7763

Guilaran, Alphil

P:604.687.7773
alphil.guilaran@flci.ca
F:604.687.7763

Gilbert, Tony

T. 250.377.8663
C: 250.318.3533
tony@gilbertwealth.ca

Ho, Angel
P: 778.829.2712
angel@bestcarefinancial.ca

Kee, Bonita Jane

P:604.646.5803
bonitak@customplanfinancial.com
F:604.687.7763

 
INDEPENDENT ASSOCIATES
Kinross, Robert

P:604.202.8045
rob@kinrossfinancial.ca
F:604.687.7763

Knowles, Richard

P:604.687.7773
C:604.727.4065
richard@richardknowlesfinancial.com
F:604.687.7763

Krokosinski, Karl

P:604.646.5800
karlk@customplanfinancial.com
F:604.687.7763

Leach, Wayne

P:604.313.1102
w.leach@shaw.ca
F:186.628.12366

Lee, Nancy

P:604.558.5619
nancy@plumtreewealth.com
F:604-687-7763

MacLean, Ian

P:604.646.5801
ianm@customplanfinancial.com
F:604.687.7763

Moore, Rick

P:604.646.5814
rickm@customplanfinancial.com
F:604.687.7763

Mutka, David

P:604.687.7773
mutkadavid28@gmail.com
P2:604.994.0201

Ning, Bobby

P:604.687.7773
bobby@flci.ca
F:604.687.7763

Pernisie, Lynn

P:604.295.5657
lpernisie@shaw.ca
F:604.295.5336

Raharjo, Samuel

P:604.646.5810
samuelr@customplanfinancial.com
C:778.898.0628
F:604.687.7763

Samuels, James

P:604.839.7773
jamess@customplanfinancial.com
F:604.476.1928

Varas, Micheline

P:604.687.7773
michelinev@customplanfinancial.com
F:604.687.7763

 

 

Customplan Financial Advisors Inc. is an award-winning managing general agency, servicing advisors across Canada. At Customplan, we believe in empowering and creating independent advisors.

Customplan Financial Advisors Inc.
2000-1500 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6G 2Z6
MAP

Copyright 2023, All Right Reserved, Customplan Financial Advisors Inc. | Privacy Policy